George Verberg

Chair, Remuneration and Appointments Committee and Deputy Board Chairman

Stephen bw-2

Stephen Billingham

Chairman of the Board

Dr frank weigand

Frank Weigand

Deputy Chair and Chair, Audit Committee


Alan Bevan

Non-Executive Director


Richard Nourse

Non-Executive Director

The members of the Remuneration and Appointments Committee are George Verberg (Chair), Stephen Billingham, Frank Weigand, Alan Bevan and Richard Nourse.

Do you consent to this website placing cookies on your device?
You can find out more by reading our cookies policy here.